Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

216 Park Avenue
Petoskey, MI 49770
USA

Come enjoy Downtown Petoskey on Lake Michigan and Little Traverse Bay with unique shops and restaurants in the Gaslight Shopping District. Serving Bay Harbor, Bay View, Harbor Springs, Walloon Lake and Emmet County.

Concerts in the Park

Downtown Events

Back to All Events

Concerts in the Park


Pack a picnic and head to Pennsylvania Park in Downtown Petoskey for CTAC's annual Charlotte Ross Lee Concerts in the Park Series! Held 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. each Wednesday and Friday, June 20th through August 17th*, the concert series brings a line-up of local musicians to the Gazebo stage. Bring a lunch, lawn-chair or picnic blanket and enjoy live music in the park! These performances are free and open to the public.  

In case of inclement weather, the performances will be moved to the CTAC Theater. *No concert will be held on the 4th of July holiday.

 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Michelle Chenard

 Friday, June 22, 2018 - Northern Michigan Chorale

 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Charlie Reager

 Friday, June 29, 2018 - Ryan Cassidy

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - NO Concerts - CTAC is closed for the holiday

 Friday, July 6, 2018 - Chis Koury

 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - Blair Miller

 Friday, July 13, 2018 - Story & James

 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Wyatt & Shari Knapp

 Friday, July 20, 2018 - The Real Ingredients

 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - The Rough and Tumble

 Friday, July 27, 2018 - Kellerville

 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Kirby Snively

 Friday, August 3, 2018 - A Brighter Bloom

 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Keith Scott

 Friday, August 10, 2018 -  Indigo Moon

 Wednesday, August 15, 2018  - Pete Kehoe

 Friday, August 17, 2018  - Lara Fullford

Please visit the Crooked Tree Arts Center website for more information.

 

 

Earlier Event: June 15
Farmer's Market
Later Event: June 21
Gallery Walk